Find a Dealer Near You

United States

California

Steven Hoag

Madera, California

Phone- 814-779-8010

Email- hoagsheds@gmail.com

Peter Callahan

Ojai, California

Phone- 805-895-9740

Email- info@805sheds.com

Roy Green

Pleasant Hill, California

Phone- 925-323-1346

Email- roy@atlasshed.com

Colorado

Peter Weller

Littleton, CO

Phone- 303-419-4686

Email- pweller@wellerhometeam.com

Connecticut

Dante Carter

Stratford, CT 

Phone- 203-919-4270

Email- shedcraftersct@gmail.com

Florida

Gadiel Cruz

Orlando, FL

Phone- 407-508-9135

Email- Shedcrafterscentralflorida@gmail.com

Maine

Phone- 207-577-9525

Email- shedcrafters207@gmail.com 

Jesse Ferreira

Nobleboro, ME

Michigan

Randy Green

Marysville, Michigan

Phone- 810-300-5382

Email- brothersbackyardbuildings@gmail.com

Brian Wilson

Ypsilanti, Michigan

Phone- 734-983-8396

Email- shedcraftersmi@gmail.com

New York

John Fealy

Bohemia, NY

Phone- 631-707-5061

Email- readyshed@gmail.com

Ohio

Doug Mix

Baltimore, OH

Phone- 614-861-3948

Email- doug@shedcrafters-ohio.com

Oklahoma

Wes Caudill

Owasso, OK

Phone- 918-938-1670

Email- Shedcraftersofowasso@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Jordan Schappell

Leesport, PA

Phone- 610-944-2292

Email- Shedcrafterspa@gmail.com

Rhode Island

David G. Roy

Woonsocket, RI

Phone- 401-578-5243

Email- 

Blackstonevalleysheds@gmail.com

Tennessee

Charles Stubblefield

Talbott, TN

Phone- 423-254-4991

Email- shedcraftersetn@gmail.com

Texas

Antonio Olvera

Carrizo Springs, Texas

Phone- 830-255-0681

Email- therightsheds@gmail.com

Ryan Sprauer

San Antonio, Texas

Phone- 210-660-8129

Email- SouthTexasSheds@gmail.com

Jason Mann

Dallas, Texas

Phone- 940-232-8322

Email- shedcraftersdfw@gmail.com

Cenovio Garza

Houston, Texas

Phone- 832-569-1520

Email- cenoviogarza@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Clint Riffle

Tomah, WI

Phone- 608-343-8579

Email- shedcrafters608@gmail.com

Canada

London,Ontario

Lou Valerio

Phone- 519-854-1195

Email- shedcrafterslondon@gmail.com

Montreal,Quebec

Cameron Coughlin

Phone- 514-797-3149

Email- shedcraftersmontreal@gmail.com

Randy Reed

Grand Junction, Michigan

Phone- 1-800-988-2063

Email- shedcrafterswestmi@gmail.com

© 2020 by Shed Crafters